Today I saw a blow up nativity scene, and all I could think was that it’s Christmas in Hillsborough.

Christmas lights always get me overly excited. Last year I got like the central jersey tour of lights. One house blacks out their windows every year and makes them boxes and tell a story. Crazy shit.

My favorite christmas decorations are home made ones. We still have the egg cartons with glitter and yarn attached to them. Fav.

OR the ornaments my parents got when I was born that say babies first Christmas with a spot for my baby picture; that still says place photo here.

So this year Christmas will be celebrated in Florida with my grandfather being toasty and warm with iced coffee while jersey suburbs will be frozen cold with hot lattes and uggs.

Hah!

20111212-213637.jpg

